All new users receive a 30-day free trial with access to Plus features. After the trial ends, your account is switched to the free plan, which does not include exports. To re-enable exports, you'll need an active Plus or Enterprise subscription.
📝 Note: If you already have an active Plus or Enterprise subscription and exports are still not working, contact support via the chat icon in the platform or at [email protected].
