Skip to main content

Delete a Tool from a Room

How to remove a tool from a Student Room.

You can delete a tool from a Student Room using either of the following methods.

⚙️ Option 1

  1. Click on the room.

  2. Select "Manage Room."

  3. Click the trash can icon to the right of the tool name.

  4. Select "Delete" to confirm.

⚙️ Option 2

  1. Click on the room.

  2. Click the three vertical dots next to "Invite Students."

  3. Select "Manage Room Tools."

  4. Click the trash can icon at the bottom of the tool.

  5. Select "Yes, remove tool" to confirm.

⚠️ Note: This action cannot be undone.

Did this answer your question?