Skip to main content

How Does SSO Impact the Teacher Experience When Assigning Student Tools?

What changes — and what stays the same — for teachers after SSO is enabled.

Available in: Enterprise

SSO does not change how teachers assign tools to students. The workflow remains exactly the same:

  • Create a Student Room

  • Choose and customize the tools for students to use

  • Share a join code or URL with students to enter the room

📝 Note: SSO improves the student experience on the back end — teachers don't need to do anything differently.

Did this answer your question?